Center High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9 10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Oak Grove (Away)
VLoss2 - 18
Soccer
Odessa (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Clinton (Home)
VLoss2 - 9
JVLoss3 - 10
Golf
Harrisonville (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Excelsior Springs (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 3
Girls JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Odessa (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Benton (Home)
VLoss0 - 19
Van Horn (Home)
VLoss0 - 15
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Belton (Away)
JVLoss15 - 16
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Harrisonville (Home)
VLoss0 - 15
JVLoss1 - 18
Soccer
Clinton (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Golf
Clinton (Home)
Center, Clinton, Oak Grove
Boys V
Oak Grove (Home)
Center, Clinton, Oak Grove
Boys V
Soccer
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Soccer
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Track and Field Boys Girls
Kearney (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Golf
Raytown South
Boys V3:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
East (Kansas City) (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Belton (Away)
JVLoss5 - 6
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Savannah
South Kansas City Classic
VLoss0 - 15
Golf
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Winnetonka (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Grandview
South Kansas City Classic
VLoss3 - 8
Scholar Bowl
Richmond
District Tournament
VLoss200 - 250
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Atchison High School (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Soccer
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Golf
Warrensburg
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Soccer
Warrensburg (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 7
Girls JV
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Odessa (Away)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss0 - 15
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Soccer
Lone Jack (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
Raytown South (Away)
V11:00 AM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Belton (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Soccer
Lone Jack
KC Cup
Girls V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Golf
Grandview (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Soccer
Barstow
KC Cup
Girls V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Southeast (Away)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Northeast (Kansas City) HS (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Pleasant Hill (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Belton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Grandview (Away)
V12:00 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.