Puxico High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Qulin with Fisk (Home)
Boys 8thLoss20 - 56
Boys 7thWin49 - 45
Girls 8thWin32 - 26
Girls 7thLoss8 - 41
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Baseball
Advance with Zalma (Home)
VLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Basketball
Advance (Away)
Girls 8thLoss23 - 36
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
TS Hill M.S. (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Sikeston (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Basketball
Campbell with St. Teresa Jr. (Away)
Girls 8thLoss31 - 40
Girls 7thLoss17 - 51
Bus: @
Volleyball
Advance (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Basketball
Holcomb Jr. (Home)
Girls 8thWin45 - 25
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Dexter (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Meadow Heights (Home)
Boys 8thWin50 - 36
Boys 7thWin60 - 15
Bus: @
Woodland (Home)
Girls 8thLoss35 - 65
Girls 7thLoss18 - 32
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Basketball
Richland (Essex) Jr. (Home)
Boys 8thLoss26 - 55
Boys 7thWin19 - 11
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Woodland (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV3:00 PM
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th3:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenville (Home)
Girls 8thLoss36 - 42
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Greenville Jr. (Home)
Boys 8thLoss30 - 55
Boys 7thWin52 - 32
Bus: @
Volleyball
Greenville (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
SCAA Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Boys JH, Girls JH12:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bell City Jr. (Away)
Boys 8thWin49 - 38
Boys 7thWin52 - 22
Bus: @
Chaffee with St. Ambrose Jr (Away)
Girls 8thLoss12 - 44
Girls 7thLoss14 - 35
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bernie
SCAA Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
SCAA J.V. Tournament (Home)
JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bernie (Away)
Boys 8thLoss23 - 89
Boys 7thWin50 - 39
Bus: @
Scott City (Away)
Girls 8thWin40 - 8
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Basketball
Delta Jr. (Away)
Girls 8thWin37 - 34
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Dexter
SCAA Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
Volleyball
Bell City
SCAA Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Basketball
Naylor Jr. (Away)
Boys 8thWin51 - 30
Boys 7thWin43 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
Doniphan (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Basketball
Bloomfield (Away)
Boys 8thWin40 - 22
Boys 7thWin52 - 39
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Heartland Cross Country Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Bernie (Away)
VLoss120 - 290
JVLoss240 - 241
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
Volleyball
Zalma
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dexter (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Basketball
Woodland Jr High (Home)
Boys 8thLoss30 - 63
Boys 7thWin52 - 17
Bus: @
Volleyball
Advance with Zalma
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Basketball
Neelyville (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Scholar Bowl
Twin Rivers (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
Basketball
Advance (Away)
Boys 8thLoss30 - 52
Boys 7thWin48 - 13
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Districts (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball
Bloomfield Jr.
SCAA Tournament
Boys 8thLoss20 - 23
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball
Bernie Jr.
SCAA Tournament
Boys 7thWin49 - 39
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Basketball
Bloomfield Jr.
SCAA Tournament
Boys 7thWin52 - 30
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.