Puxico High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15 16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25 26
27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Baseball
Naylor (Home)
VWin6 - 4
Basketball
Senath-Hornersville (Away)
Girls 8th7:30 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Basketball
Advance (Away)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
TS Hill M.S. (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH5:00 PM
Volleyball
Sikeston (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin1 - 0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Basketball
Campbell with St. Teresa Jr. (Home)
Girls 8thWin21 - 20
Girls JH6:00 PM
Volleyball
Advance (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Basketball
Qulin with Fisk (Away)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Basketball
Holcomb Jr. (Away)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Volleyball
Dexter (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Meadow Heights (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Woodland (Home)
Girls 8th7:30 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Woodland (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Volleyball
Twin Rivers (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV6:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenville (Home)
Girls 8th7:30 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Greenville Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Volleyball
Greenville (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Cross Country
SCAA Conference Meet (Away)
Girls V
Music Activities
Sikeston Marching Band Competition (Away)
V
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bell City Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Doniphan (Away)
Girls JH6:00 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
SCAA Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Volleyball
Woodland
SCAA Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
SCAA Tournament (Away)
JV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bernie Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Scott City with Kelso Jr. High (Away)
Girls 8thLoss27 - 31
Girls 7th
Girls JH6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Basketball
Delta Jr. (Home)
Girls 8thLoss12 - 22
Girls 7th
Girls JH6:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Basketball
Naylor Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Volleyball
Doniphan (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Basketball
Bloomfield Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
Heartland Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Boys JH, Girls JH12:00 AM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Volleyball
Greenville
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Volleyball
Clearwater
District Tournament
V6:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dexter (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Music Activities
St Genevieve Marching Festival (Away)
V
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Basketball
Neelyville (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Basketball
Qulin with Fisk (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball
Advance (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021
Basketball
Woodland Jr High (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.