Princeton High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11
12 13
14 15 16 17
18 19 20
21 22
23
24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Maysville (Away)
Boys VLoss47 - 48
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss33 - 42
Girls JVWin17 - 4
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Away)
Boys VWin55 - 52
Girls VLoss40 - 54
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Worth County (Away)
Boys VWin53 - 47
Girls VWin46 - 36
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Novinger (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 61
Girls VWin60 - 41
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball
King City (Home)
Girls VWin42 - 32
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Pattonsburg (Away)
Boys VLoss36 - 47
Girls VWin61 - 58
Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Tarkio with Fairfax
District Tournament
Boys VWin63 - 43
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Albany with Worth County
District Tournament
Girls VLoss26 - 50
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
North Andrew with South Holt
District Tournament
Boys VLoss40 - 56
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.