Princeton High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11 12
13 14
15 16 17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Away)
Boys VLoss39 - 55
Girls VWin50 - 38
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
South Harrison (Away)
Boys JVLoss29 - 37
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
South Harrison (Home)
Boys VWin63 - 53
Girls VLoss50 - 54
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
North Harrison
SH Invitational Basketball Tournament
Girls VWin74 - 29
Bus: @
Tri-County
SH Invitational Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin70 - 34
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
South Harrison
SH Invitational Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin51 - 49
Girls VLoss36 - 43
Bus: @
South Harrison
SH Invitational Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin51 - 49
Girls VLoss36 - 43
Bus: @
Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Maysville
SH Invitational Basketball Tournament
Boys VLoss57 - 70
Bus: @
Northeast Nodaway
SH Invitational Basketball Tournament
Girls VLoss45 - 47
Bus: @
Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Home)
Boys VLoss49 - 54
Girls VLoss53 - 54
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Away)
Boys JVWin46 - 40
Girls JVLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Polo (Away)
Boys VWin55 - 38
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss48 - 58
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan January JV Shootout (Neutral)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Bus: @
Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball
Gilman City Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Maysville (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Worth County (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.