Princeton High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8
9 10 11 12 13
14 15
16
17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Maysville (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV
Trenton
V
JV
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021
Scholar Bowl
South Harrison (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Trenton (Away)
JH4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Maryville
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Tri-County with Gallatin (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Mid-Buchanan (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Grundy County with Newtown-Harris (Away)
V5:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Trenton (Away)
V4:00 PM
Trenton (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lathrop (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Lathrop Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Worth County JH Early Bird (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Trenton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Golf
Maysville Dual (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Trenton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Trenton Early Bird (Neutral)
Boys V
Trenton Early Bird Relays (Neutral)
Girls V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Putnam County Tournament (Away)
V
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.