Doniphan High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Baseball
Alton (Away)
VLoss9 - 13
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Dexter (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Corning High School (Home)
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Baseball
Twin Rivers (Away)
VLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Basketball
Naylor Jr. (Away)
Girls 8thWin53 - 7
Girls 7thWin53 - 7
Bus: @
Volleyball
Koshkonong (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Baseball
Meadow Heights (Home)
VLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Couch Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Baseball
Van Buren (Home)
VLoss3 - 9
Bus: @
Basketball
Big Three Tournament (Away)
Girls 8th
Bus: @
11-Man Football
TS Hill M.S. (Home)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Van Buren (Away)
VLoss6 - 9
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Softball
Sikeston (Home)
VLoss3 - 17
JVLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
11-Man Football
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
VLoss8 - 48
Bus: @
Volleyball
Perryville Tournment (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Baseball
South Iron (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Poplar Bluff (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Baseball
Greenville (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Basketball
TS Hill M.S. (Away)
Girls 8th6:45 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Naylor (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Dexter (Away)
V7:15 PM
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Baseball
Meadow Heights (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
11-Man Football
Malden (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
East Prairie (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Baseball
Ozark Foothills Conference (Away)
V
Bus: @
Basketball
Kennett Middle (Home)
Girls 8th7:30 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Thayer (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
11-Man Football
Portageville (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Greenville (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Cross Country
Shannon County Showdown (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Basketball
Hawkins Junior (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ellington (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
Chaffee (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
East Carter (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Puxico (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Naylor Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Poplar Bluff Junior (Away)
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ellington (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Softball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Fisk (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Twin Rivers (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Scott City (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Alton Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Scott City (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenville Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thayer (Away)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Neelyville (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Basketball
Donettes Tournament (Home)
Girls 8th
Bus: @
Doniphan Tournament (Home)
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.