Pleasant Hill High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Golf
Platte County Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Odessa (Home)
VLoss4 - 6
JVLoss8 - 10
Bus: @
Soccer
Knob Noster (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
VLoss0 - 6
JVLoss2 - 8
Bus: @
Golf
Harrisonville with Archie (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Notre Dame de Sion (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 4
Girls JV2 - 2
Bus: @
Track and Field
Pleasant Hill Invitational (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Northwest (Hughesville) (Home)
JVLoss5 - 15
Bus: @
Harrisonville (Away)
FrLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 15 Music Festival
Grain Valley HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Holden (Away)
FrLoss3 - 7
Bus: @
Soccer
Summit Christian Academy (Home)
Girls VWin4 - 1
Girls JVWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 15 Music Festival
Grain Valley HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
Belton (Away)
FrWin21 - 9
Bus: @
Soccer
Center (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Harrisonville (Away)
VLoss7 - 8
JVLoss6 - 10
Bus: @
Kearney (Home)
FrLoss6 - 17
Bus: @
Golf
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Van Horn (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 1
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field
Pleasant Hill JV Open (Home)
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Golf
Oak Grove (Home)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
University Academy Charter with Ewing Marion Kauffman
KC Urban Youth Academy Tournament
VWin8 - 6
Bus: @
Belton (Home)
JVWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Harrisonville (Away)
FrLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Soccer
Lee's Summit West (Home)
Girls JV2 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Pembroke Hill
KC Urban Youth Academy Tournament
VWin8 - 6
Bus: @
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
JVWin14 - 11
Bus: @
Belton (Home)
FrWin15 - 5
Bus: @
Soccer
Carthage
Branson Invitational
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field
Brutus Hamilton Invitational (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Baseball
Barstow
KC Urban Youth Academy Tournament
VLoss3 - 7
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Carl Junction
District Tournament
VLoss240 - 260
Bus: @
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville
Branson Invitational
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
West Plains
Branson Invitational
Girls VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Track and Field
Harrisonville JV Invitational (Away)
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Warrensburg (Home)
VLoss10 - 14
JVLoss8 - 10
Bus: @
Warrensburg (Away)
FrLoss8 - 9
Bus: @
Golf
Clinton (Home)
Odessa: Clinton/Pleasant Hill
Boys V
Bus: @
Odessa (Home)
Odessa: Clinton/Pleasant Hill
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Pembroke Hill (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Golf
Center (Home)
Warrensburg: Center/Pleasant Hill
Boys V
Bus: @
Warrensburg (Home)
Warrensburg: Center/Pleasant Hill
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Holden (Home)
FrWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Golf
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Maryville (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 1
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
Holden
JVWin11 - 10
Bus: @
Odessa JV Tournament (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Harrisonville (Home)
Fr5 - 5
Bus: @
Track and Field
KU Relays (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
VLoss2 - 6
Bus: @
Odessa
JVLoss3 - 9
Bus: @
Odessa JV Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
JV
Bus: @
William Chrisman
JVLoss4 - 6
Bus: @
Track and Field
KU Relays (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Oak Grove (Home)
VWin22 - 12
JVLoss10 - 13
Bus: @
Oak Grove (Away)
FrLoss1 - 7
Bus: @
Track and Field
Southwest Baptist University Invitational (Away)
Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Belton JV Invitational (Away)
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Class 5 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Harrisonville (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Baseball
Odessa (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Grain Valley (Home)
Harrisonville: Grain Valley/Pleasant Hill
Boys V
Bus: @
Harrisonville with Archie (Home)
Harrisonville: Grain Valley/Pleasant Hill
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
Center (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
Lafayette County (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Butler Quad (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Smithville (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Blue Springs Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Odessa (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
MRVC Varsity Meet (Hosted by Center @ Warrensburg) (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
MRVC JV Meet (Hosted by Center @ Warrensburg) (Away)
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
St. Michael the Archangel (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Knob Noster (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Soccer
Clinton (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Co-ed Relays @ Harrisonville (Between: Center, Harrisonville, Pleasant Hill, & Warrensburg) (Away)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
LSR7 JV TOURNAMENT (Away)
JV
Bus: @
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Baseball
Benton (Home)
V12:00 PM
Bus: @
LSR7 JV TOURNAMENT (Day 2) (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.