Plato High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Laquey (Home)
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Houston (Home)
VWin6 - 3
JV6 - 6
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bourbon (Away)
Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Waynesville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Houston (Home)
VLoss2 - 5
JVLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Rolla Doc Roberts JH Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Crocker (Away)
VLoss12 - 13
JVLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Softball
Koshkonong
District Tournament
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Licking (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
JVLoss2 - 28
Bus: @
Softball
Blue Eye
District Tournament
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Softball
Crane
District Tournament
VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Stoutland (Away)
VWin14 - 10
JVLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Newburg HS
District Tournament
VWin12 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Baseball
Crocker
District Tournament
VWin14 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Valle Catholic
Class 1 - State Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022
Baseball
Stoutland
District Tournament
VWin11 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022
Baseball
Gainesville
Class 2 - State Tournament
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Wellington-Napoleon
Class 1 - State Tournament
V1:15 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.