Penney High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13 14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Baseball
North Harrison (Away)
VLoss4 - 11
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Plattsburg (Away)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Golf
Lawson Invitational/KCI Conference Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
VLoss4 - 6
JVLoss7 - 9
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
West Platte (Home)
VLoss2 - 12
JVLoss2 - 8
Bus: @
Golf
District (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Southwest (Livingston County) with Tina-Avalon (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Baseball
Albany with Worth County
District Tournament
VWin7 - 5
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Maysville with Winston
District Tournament
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.