Pattonsburg High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
Albany (Home)
VWin10 - 9
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
8-Man Football
Schuyler County (Home)
VWin88 - 52
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
8-Man Football
Worth County with Northeast Nodaway (Away)
8th5:00 PM
JHLoss6 - 54
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
North Andrew (Away)
VLoss6 - 12
JH4:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
8-Man Football
North Andrew (Away)
VLoss20 - 70
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Softball
Mercer
East Harrison Softball Tournament
VWin5 - 4
North Harrison
East Harrison Softball Tournament
VWin5 - 0
Winston
East Harrison Softball Tournament
VWin12 - 2
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
8-Man Football
Albany (Home)
JHWin28 - 6
Softball Fall Season Girls
Stewartsville with Osborn (Home)
VWin10 - 3
JH4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
King City with Union Star (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
JV
8thLoss4 - 5
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Worth County (Home)
VWin5 - 4
8thLoss4 - 6
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
8-Man Football
King City with Union Star (Home)
VLoss6 - 64
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
8-Man Football
North Andrew (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Cainsville with Ridgeway (Home)
V5:30 PM
JH4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Stanberry (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
North Andrew Softball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Buckwheat Gardner Round Robin (Home)
JH
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
8-Man Football
Stanberry (Home)
V7:00 PM
Softball
North Harrison (Home)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
8-Man Football
Stanberry (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Softball
Gilman City with North Daviess (Home)
V
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Braymer with Breckenridge (Home)
V5:30 PM
Cainsville with Mercer, Ridgeway (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
GRC East vs West (Away)
V
South Harrison (Away)
JH5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
8-Man Football
Rich Hill with Hume (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Softball
Albany JH Softball Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.