Osborn High School

Select Month



May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9 10 11
12 13 14 15
16 17
18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Track and Field
SJCS Invitational JH Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Northeast Nodaway (Home)
VLoss1 - 11
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
West Nodaway with Nodaway-Holt (Home)
VWin15 - 5
Track and Field Boys Girls
North Andrew (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Riverside High School (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Track and Field
Panther Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
275 Conference Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys JH, Girls JH
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Baseball
East Buchanan (Away)
VLoss0 - 11
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021
Baseball
Maryville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Baseball
King City with Union Star (Home)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021
Baseball
Cainsville with Ridgeway
District Tournament
V6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.