Osborn High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5
6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19
20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Rock Port (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Savannah (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mound City with Craig (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
King City (Home)
Boys JH6:45 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Cainsville with Ridgeway (Away)
Boys JH6:45 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. Joseph Christian (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Joseph Christian (Home)
Boys JH
Girls JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
DeKalb (Home)
Boys JH6:45 PM
Girls JH
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Union Star (Home)
Boys JH6:45 PM
Girls JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball
Polo (Away)
Girls JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021
Basketball
Polo (Away)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.