Northeast (Cairo) High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12 13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Glasgow (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Community (Away)
VWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Westran (Home)
VWin9 - 2
JVWin4 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
VLoss4 - 16
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Glasgow
District Tournament
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Baseball
Higbee
District Tournament
VWin12 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022
Baseball
Northland Christian HS
Class 1 - State Tournament
VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022
Baseball
Northwest (Hughesville) with Sacred Heart
Class 1 - State Tournament
VWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022
Baseball
Oran
Class 1 - State Tournament
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.