North Shelby High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13 14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
8-Man Football
Schuyler County (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Softball
Knox County (Home)
VWin8 - 5
JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Brashear (Home)
VWin4 - 0
JV
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
8-Man Football
Northwest (Hughesville) (Away)
VWin84 - 30
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
8-Man Football
Knox County (Away)
JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Paris (Away)
VWin18 - 5
JVWin7 - 6
Bus: @
South Shelby (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
Canton (Home)
VWin5 - 4
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
8-Man Football
Norborne with Hardin-Central (Home)
VWin46 - 6
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
Clopton
Elsberry Tournament
VLoss4 - 6
Bus: @
Silex
Elsberry Tournament
VLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Troy Junior Varsity
Elsberry Tournament
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Holy Rosary JH Tournament (Away)
JH
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
8-Man Football
Knox County (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Clopton (Home)
VWin6 - 1
JV
Bus: @
Holy Rosary (Monroe City) with Monroe City (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Softball
Linn County (Away)
VWin13 - 1
JV3 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
8-Man Football
Schuyler County (Home)
VWin74 - 30
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
Mark Twain
North Shelby Tournament
VWin13 - 3
Bus: @
Paris
North Shelby Tournament
VWin13 - 0
Bus: @
Van-Far
North Shelby Tournament
VWin16 - 0
Bus: @
Community JH Tournament (Away)
JH
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
8-Man Football
Schuyler County (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Louisiana (Home)
VWin12 - 1
JVLoss4 - 11
Bus: @
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
8-Man Football
Schuyler County Junior (Away)
JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Marion County (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Softball
Harrisburg (Away)
VWin9 - 1
JVLoss4 - 6
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
8-Man Football
Knox County (Away)
VWin62 - 20
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
Schuyler County (Home)
VWin9 - 1
Bus: @
Schuyler County Junior (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
8-Man Football
Schuyler County Junior (Home)
JH
Bus: @
Softball
Knox County with Brashear (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
South Shelby (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
8-Man Football
Keytesville with Brunswick, Northwestern (Mendon) (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.