North Shelby High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27
28
29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Linn County (Away)
VWin18 - 3
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Knox County (Home)
VWin6 - 5
JVLoss0 - 4
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Knox County Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
South Shelby (Home)
VLoss6 - 7
JV7:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Monroe City (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Monroe City Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Track and Field
La Plata (Away)
Boys V3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Schuyler County (Away)
VWin9 - 6
JVWin5 - 3
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th3:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Monroe City (Away)
V
JV
Track and Field
La Plata (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Scotland County (Home)
VLoss5 - 9
JVWin4 - 0
Track and Field Boys Girls
Highland (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Atlanta (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:30 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Highland (Away)
VWin11 - 0
JVLoss2 - 3
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Brashear
District Tournament
VWin290 - 210
La Plata
District Tournament
VWin260 - 70
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Novinger (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Brashear (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Monroe City (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Marion County (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Highland (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th3:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Atlanta (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Scholar Bowl
Southwest (Livingston County)
Class 1 - State Tournament
V5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th3:00 AM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Track and Field
Monroe City (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th3:00 PM
Monroe City MS Open #2 (Neutral)
Boys JH
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.