North Harrison High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7 8
9 10 11
12 13 14 15
16 17
18
19
20
21 22
23 24 25
26 27 28 29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
Ridgeway with Cainsville (Home)
VWin12 - 8
JHWin9 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
Milan (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin7 - 0
8th5:30 PM
7th7:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
Gallatin (Home)
VWin6 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Softball
Nan Carter JH Tournament (Away)
JH
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Golf
GRC Golf Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Mercer (Away)
VLoss3 - 9
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Softball
Winston with Pattonsburg (Away)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Golf
Class 1 District 3 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Putnam County (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Mercer (Home)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Softball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Winston (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
South Harrison (Away)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Worth County (Away)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Ridgeway with Cainsville (Away)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Princeton/North Harrison/East Harrison (Away)
Boys JH7:00 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.