Norborne High School

Select Month


V

February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6 7
8 9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwestern (Mendon) (Home)
Boys VLoss21 - 55
Girls VLoss29 - 49
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Northland Christian (Away)
Boys VLoss21 - 61
Girls VWin43 - 31
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Southwest (Livingston County)
CLAA Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss35 - 62
Girls VWin38 - 33
Bus: @
Southwest (Livingston County)
CLAA Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss35 - 62
Girls VWin38 - 33
Bus: @
Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball
Higbee
CLAA Conference Tournament
Girls VLoss30 - 65
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024
Basketball
Northwestern (Mendon)
CLAA Conference Tournament
Girls VLoss52 - 57
Bus: @
Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball
Keytesville (Home)
Boys VWin51 - 39
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Tina-Avalon (Away)
Boys VLoss41 - 54
Girls VLoss30 - 52
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Concordia (Away)
Boys VLoss39 - 77
Girls VLoss28 - 56
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Orrick
District Tournament
Girls VWin38 - 30
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Northland Christian
District Tournament
Boys VLoss28 - 62
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
Braymer with Breckenridge
District Tournament
Girls VLoss12 - 48
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.