Norborne High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9 10 11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20 21
22
23 24 25
26
27 28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
8-Man Football
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend Jr. (Home)
JHWin36 - 14
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Cross Country
Oak Grove (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Cameron (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Softball
Polo with Kingston Jr., Mirabile Jr., Cowgill Jr. (Away)
7th7:00 PM
JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
8-Man Football
College Heights Christian (Away)
VWin52 - 46
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Cross Country
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
8-Man Football
Braymer with Breckenridge (Away)
JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Softball
Gallatin (Away)
7th6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
8-Man Football
Orrick (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwestern (Mendon) (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Cross Country
Cameron (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Keytesville (Home)
Boys JH7:30 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
8-Man Football
Northwest (Hughesville) (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
CLAA Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Girls 8th
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Cross Country
Richmond (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
8-Man Football
Keytesville with Brunswick, Northwestern (Mendon) (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Southwest (Livingston County) (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hale with Bosworth (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th
Bus: @
Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
8-Man Football
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country
Class 1 District 4 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Braymer (Home)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Tina-Avalon (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Pirate Invitational (Home)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th
Bus: @
Cross Country
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.