Neosho High School

Select Month



December, 2022
Dec, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
29
30 31
Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Girls Girls
Carl Junction
CJ Classic
Girls VLoss39 - 53
Bus: @
Willard (Away)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Mt. Vernon
CJ Classic
Girls VWin66 - 38
Bus: @
Nevada (Home)
Boys VWin61 - 38
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Ozark (Home)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022
Wrestling
Jv Tournament Night (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Ozark JV Invite (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball Girls Girls
McDonald County
CJ Classic
Girls VWin46 - 35
Bus: @
Republic Middle (Away)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Wrestling
Willard (Home)
Boys JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Basketball
Wild West Tournament (Home)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Wrestling
35th Annual Neosho Wrestling Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 5, 2022 December 5, 2022
Basketball
Fayetteville High School (Home)
Boys JV6:30 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Carl Junction Junior (Home)
Boys JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 December 6, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Joplin (Home)
Tri- Joplin/Nixa/Neosho- V/JV
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Joplin (Home)
Tri - Joplin/Nixa/Neosho - V
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Nixa (Home)
Tri- Joplin/Nixa/Neosho- V/JV
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Nixa (Home)
Tri - Joplin/Nixa/Neosho - V
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 December 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 8, 2022 December 8, 2022
Basketball
Battle at The Ridge Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022
Wrestling
Missouri Duals (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 10, 2022 December 10, 2022
Basketball
Lady Wildcat JV Basketball Tourney (Neutral)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wrestling
Missouri Duals (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 11, 2022 December 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 12, 2022 December 12, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Monett (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV7:30 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Rogers Heritage (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
COC Tournament (Away)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Wrestling
Nixa Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 December 13, 2022
Basketball
Monett (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 December 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 15, 2022 December 15, 2022
Basketball
Glendale (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 16, 2022 December 16, 2022
Basketball
Seneca (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
KC Stampede (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 17, 2022 December 17, 2022
Wrestling
KC Stampede (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 18, 2022 December 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 19, 2022 December 19, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Aurora (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
William Chrisman
Girls V2:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 December 20, 2022
Wrestling
Jv Tournament Night (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 December 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 22, 2022 December 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 23, 2022 December 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 24, 2022 December 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 25, 2022 December 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 26, 2022 December 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 December 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 December 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
2022 Neosho Holiday Classic (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
William 'RED" Schmitt Holiday Wrestling Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, December 29, 2022 December 29, 2022
Wrestling
William 'RED" Schmitt Holiday Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, December 30, 2022 December 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.