Mountain Grove High School

Select Month



January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4
5 6
7 8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17 18
19 20 21
22
23 24
25 26 27 28 29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
8th Annual Mountain Grove Holiday Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Branson
Blue and Gold
Boys VLoss51 - 61
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball
Houston
Blue and Gold
Boys VWin70 - 28
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021
Basketball
West Plains
Blue and Gold
Boys VLoss57 - 63
Bus: @
Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022
Basketball
Houston (Home)
Girls VLoss40 - 48
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball
Lutie
Seymour Bank Winter Classic
Boys VWin71 - 47
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022
Basketball
Chadwick
Seymour Bank Winter Classic
Boys VLoss45 - 55
Bus: @
Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022
Basketball
Lighthouse Sr. High
Seymour Bank Winter Classic
Boys VWin73 - 47
Bus: @
Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022
Basketball
Ava (Away)
Girls VLoss35 - 58
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Licking (Home)
Boys VWin90 - 74
Boys JV
Bus: @
Licking JV Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022
Basketball
Cabool (Home)
Girls VLoss58 - 70
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball
Houston (Home)
Boys VWin72 - 34
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022
Basketball
Dora (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Gainesville (Home)
Boys VWin51 - 46
Boys JV
Girls VWin54 - 33
Girls JV
Bus: @
Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Family Pharmacy Panther Classic (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Mansfield Lady Lion Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball
Willow Springs (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Basketball
Ava (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball
Salem (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022
Basketball
Cabool (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.