Midway High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Volleyball
Barstow (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Midway XC 2 Mile (Home)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Volleyball
Butler (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Princeton with Mercer (Away)
VWin34 - 16
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
11-Man Football
Adrian (Away)
JVLoss0 - 21
JH5:00 PM
Volleyball
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Prairie View (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Jasper (Home)
Jasper/Midway/Osceola Triangular
JH
Osceola with Roscoe (Home)
Jasper/Midway/Osceola Triangular
JH
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Warsaw (Home)
VLoss0 - 39
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Adrian
WEMO tournament
VWin2 - 0
Archie
WEMO tournament
VWin2 - 0
Drexel
WEMO tournament
VWin2 - 0
Jasper
WEMO tournament
VWin2 - 0
Lakeland
WEMO tournament
VWin2 - 0
Rich Hill
WEMO tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Crest Ridge with Chilhowee (Home)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Volleyball
Santa Fe (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Pleasant Hill (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th3:30 PM
Volleyball
Kingsville (Home)
VWin3 - 0
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Windsor (Home)
VLoss8 - 49
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Volleyball
Archie JV Invitational (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Butler (Away)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Volleyball
Drexel (Home)
Midway/Drexel/Liberal JH Tri
JH
Liberal (Home)
Midway/Drexel/Liberal JH Tri
JH
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Sherwood (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 0
JH5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Prairie View (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Volleyball
Drexel (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Crest Ridge with Chilhowee (Home)
VWin18 - 14
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Midway Volleyball Tournament (Home)
V
Rich Hill Invitational (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Sherwood (Home)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Volleyball
Rich Hill (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Midway XC Invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Montrose with Appleton City, Hudson Junior, St. Mary's (Montrose) (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lakeland (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Lone Jack with Kingsville (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Volleyball
Bishop LeBlond Varsity Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.