Madison High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7 8 9
10 11 12
13 14
15 16
17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27 28 29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Softball
Paris (Away)
VLoss1 - 13
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Pilot Grove (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
VLoss12 - 18
JV7:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Softball
Slater (Home)
VLoss3 - 12
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Softball
New Franklin (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Softball
Bevier (Home)
VLoss7 - 16
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Softball
Sturgeon
District Tournament
VWin6 - 5
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Softball
Northeast (Cairo)
District Tournament
VLoss3 - 9
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Marion County (Home)
Boys JH7:00 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Madison Tournament (Home)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Madison Tournament (Day 2) (Home)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
CAC Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Marion County (Away)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Sturgeon (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Paris with Holliday, Faith Walk (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Higbee (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Slater (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.