Macks Creek High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Baseball
Iberia (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Softball
Fair Play (Home)
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Baseball
Stoutland (Home)
VLoss0 - 24
JVWin3 - 0
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Baseball
Weaubleau (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bolivar (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
Wheatland (Home)
VLoss0 - 19
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Vienna (Home)
VLoss0 - 20
JVLoss2 - 5
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Softball
Hermitage (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lebanon Cross Country Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Softball
Crocker (Home)
VLoss0 - 20
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Baseball
Eugene (Away)
VLoss1 - 14
JVWin7 - 3
Softball
Wheatland (Home)
VLoss5 - 22
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Baseball
Lakeland (Away)
VLoss0 - 16
Cross Country Boys Girls
Willard (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Softball
Marion C. Early
Weaubleau Softball Tournament
V
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Softball
Weaubleau (Away)
V
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Baseball
Weaubleau (Home)
V5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Softball
Stoutland (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Softball
Dadeville (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Baseball
Tuscumbia (Home)
V5:00 PM
Softball
Climax Springs (Away)
V4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Richland (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Baseball
Lakeland (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Softball
Hermitage Softball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Laker Invitational at Collins Farm (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Hermitage Softball Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.