Liberty (Mountain View) High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Willow Springs (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Cross Country
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Houston (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Willow Springs (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Houston (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Salem (Home)
VWin2 - 1
JVWin2 - 1
Houston (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Mountain Grove (Away)
VLoss16 - 36
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Volleyball
Branson
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Camdenton
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Clever
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
McDonald County
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Miller
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Mt. Vernon
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament
V1 - 1
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
11-Man Football
Mountain Grove (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lesterville (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Licking (Home)
8th6:00 PM
7th7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Volleyball
Willow Springs (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
11-Man Football
Cabool Junior (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Volleyball
Mountain Grove (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Cabool (Away)
VWin42 - 28
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Volleyball
Central (Park Hills)
LHS Volleyball Classic
VWin2 - 0
Eminence
LHS Volleyball Classic
VWin2 - 0
Houston
LHS Volleyball Classic
VWin2 - 0
Licking
LHS Volleyball Classic
VLoss0 - 2
Salem
LHS Volleyball Classic
VWin2 - 0
Willow Springs
LHS Volleyball Classic
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Cross Country
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys V
11-Man Football
Cabool (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Volleyball
Thayer (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Cross Country
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys V3:00 PM
Volleyball
Mountain Grove (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
Salem (Home)
VWin48 - 8
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Volleyball
Liberty JV Tournament (Home)
JV
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
11-Man Football
Salem (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Waynesville (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Cross Country
Fordland (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Willow Springs (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
11-Man Football
Houston (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Volleyball
Houston
District Tournament
V5:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Basketball
Thayer (Away)
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.