Liberty (Mountain View) High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023
Basketball
Willow Springs (Home)
Girls VLoss51 - 55
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball
Doniphan (Away)
Boys VLoss61 - 80
Boys JVWin44 - 38
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball
Doniphan (Home)
Girls VWin54 - 46
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball
Licking (Home)
Boys VWin73 - 65
Boys JVLoss31 - 54
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023
Basketball
Ava (Home)
Girls VLoss57 - 59
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Marshfield (Home)
Boys VWin80 - 69
Boys JVLoss42 - 43
Bus: @
Licking JV Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Cabool (Away)
Girls VWin78 - 29
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
Boys VLoss50 - 64
Boys JVLoss31 - 61
Bus: @
Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023
Basketball
Willow Springs (Home)
Boys VWin75 - 57
Boys JVLoss46 - 55
Bus: @
Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023
Basketball
Cedar Ridge
Thayer Winter Classic
Girls VLoss57 - 60
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023
Basketball
Eminence (Away)
Boys VWin60 - 53
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Houston
Thayer Winter Classic
Girls VWin62 - 49
Bus: @
West Plains JV Basketball Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023
Basketball
Van Buren
Thayer Winter Classic
Girls VWin57 - 51
Bus: @
Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023
Basketball
Alton (Away)
Boys VWin63 - 60
Boys JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball
Family Pharmacy Panther Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball
Houston (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball
Ava (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Hartville (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Salem (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball
Cabool (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.