Liberty (Mountain View) High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Gainesville (Home)
VWin12 - 5
JVLoss1 - 12
Golf
Liberty Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Softball
Eminence (Home)
VLoss11 - 16
JVWin18 - 8
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Golf
Thayer Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
McAuley Catholic with College Heights Christian (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV0 - 0
Softball
East Carter (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
East Carter (Away)
VLoss0 - 8
JVWin7 - 5
Soccer
West Plains (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 4
Girls JV
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Ava (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss1 - 2
Tennis
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Soccer
New Covenant Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Softball
Cabool (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss2 - 4
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Cabool (Away)
VLoss1 - 9
JVLoss1 - 5
Golf
Aldo Sebben Relays (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Summersville (Home)
VWin7 - 3
JVWin19 - 7
Tennis
West Plains (Home)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Boys JV5:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Dora (Home)
VWin1 - 0
Softball
Ellington (Away)
VLoss0 - 4
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Soccer
Cassville
Greenwood Classic
Girls VWin2 - 0
Greenwood
Greenwood Classic
Girls VLoss1 - 5
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Houston (Home)
VLoss5 - 16
Tennis
Mountain Grove (Home)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Alton (Home)
VLoss2 - 7
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 7
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Softball
Koshkonong (Away)
VLoss7 - 17
JVWin8 - 5
Tennis
Houston (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Boys JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Salem (Away)
VLoss5 - 9
JVLoss7 - 8
Golf
Salem Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Mountain Grove (Home)
VLoss3 - 13
JV6:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Thayer (Home)
VWin11 - 1
JVWin5 - 2
Soccer
West Plains (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Salem (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 8
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Golf
Houston Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Golf
Ava JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Tennis
West Plains Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
West Plains Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Mountain Grove (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Golf
Mountain Grove Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Dora (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Tennis
Licking (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Alton
Southern Invitational
V
Soccer
Green Forest High School (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Softball
Mansfield (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Willow Springs (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Golf
SCA Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Thayer (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Houston (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Licking (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Golf
Willow Springs Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Laquey (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Softball
Houston (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Tennis
SCA Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Tennis
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Plato (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Soccer
2021 Annual Central Missouri Soccer Invitational (Hosted at School of the Osage and Camdenton HS) (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Plato (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Soccer
2021 Annual Central Missouri Soccer Invitational (Hosted at School of the Osage and Camdenton HS) (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.