Leopold High School

Select Month


V

November, 2021
Nov, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8
9 10 11
12 13
14 15 16 17 18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29
30 1 2 3 4
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 8, 2021 November 8, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Bell City (Home)
VLoss70 - 140
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 November 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 November 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 11, 2021 November 11, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Bloomfield (Home)
VLoss100 - 120
Friday, November 12, 2021 November 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 13, 2021 November 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 14, 2021 November 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 15, 2021 November 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 November 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 November 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 18, 2021 November 18, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Puxico (Home)
VLoss90 - 130
Friday, November 19, 2021 November 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 20, 2021 November 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 21, 2021 November 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 22, 2021 November 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 November 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 November 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 25, 2021 November 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 26, 2021 November 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 27, 2021 November 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021
Basketball
Delta
Woodland Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin82 - 39
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021
Basketball
Meadow Heights
Woodland Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss43 - 52
Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021
Basketball
Oak Ridge
Woodland Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin72 - 46
Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.