Leopold High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4 5
6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Baseball
Bernie (Home)
VWin11 - 4
Volleyball
Scott City (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Volleyball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls V
Notre Dame Invitational (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Volleyball
Woodland (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Woodland (Away)
Girls V
Woodland Invitational (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Volleyball
Oak Ridge (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Volleyball
St. Vincent (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
Volleyball
Lesterville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country
Farmington Invitational (Away)
Boys V11:00 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Volleyball
Bloomfield (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Girls V
Heartland Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021
Basketball
Scott City with Kelso Jr. High (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Volleyball
Oran
District Tournament
V6:30 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dexter (Away)
Girls V
Dexter Invitational (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.