Lakeland High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4
5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18 19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 7 Music Festival
Stockton HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024
Baseball
Clinton Jamboree (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Pea Ridge
Ozark's Classic-Harrison, AR
V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Baseball
Midway (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Softball
Midway (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Butler (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Baseball
Osceola (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Softball
Osceola (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Northeast Vernon County (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Northeast Vernon County (Away)
V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Archie (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Archie (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osceola JH Invite (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball
Liberal (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Liberal with Bronaugh (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Hume (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Hume (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Softball
Rich Hill (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Fordland (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osceola Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Humansville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 7 Music Festival
Southwest Baptist University - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Softball
Versailles (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.