Knox County High School

Select Month



April, 2022
Apr, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1
2
3 4
5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday, March 27, 2022 March 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 28, 2022 March 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March 29, 2022
Baseball
North Shelby (Home)
VWin7 - 3
JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County Invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 March 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 31, 2022 March 31, 2022
Baseball
Highland (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Friday, April 1, 2022 April 1, 2022
Baseball
Atlanta (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 2, 2022 April 2, 2022
Scholar Bowl
OMAR Tournament (Moberly) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 3, 2022 April 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 4, 2022 April 4, 2022
Baseball
Salisbury (Home)
VWin7 - 5
JVWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
La Plata HS Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 April 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 April 6, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County Invite (Home)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Knox County JH Invite (Home)
Boys JH3:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 7, 2022 April 7, 2022
Baseball
Paris (Away)
VWin23 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Scotland County Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 8, 2022 April 8, 2022
Baseball
Brashear (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Schuyler JH Relays (Away)
Girls JH3:00 PM
Bus: @
Schuyler JR High Relays (Away)
Boys JH3:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 9, 2022 April 9, 2022
Baseball
Hannibal
VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Kirksville (Away)
VLoss6 - 12
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
District Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 10, 2022 April 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 11, 2022 April 11, 2022
Baseball
Scotland County (Home)
VWin10 - 2
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Macon MS Open #2 (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 April 12, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Highland (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 April 13, 2022
Track and Field
MS Indian Relays (Away)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, April 14, 2022 April 14, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Westran HS Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V1:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 15, 2022 April 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 16, 2022 April 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 17, 2022 April 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 18, 2022 April 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 April 19, 2022
Baseball
Fayette (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JVWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Truman State University (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 April 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 21, 2022 April 21, 2022
Track and Field
Highland Relays (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 22, 2022 April 22, 2022
Baseball
Macon (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Gary Ewing Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 23, 2022 April 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 24, 2022 April 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 25, 2022 April 25, 2022
Baseball
Canton (Away)
VWin6 - 4
JVWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Rachel Morris Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 April 26, 2022
Baseball
Novinger (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Schuyler County (Away)
VWin18 - 3
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County Relays (Home)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Knox County JH Relays (Home)
Boys JH3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 April 27, 2022
Baseball
Harrisburg (Away)
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, April 28, 2022 April 28, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County Relays (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
MS Indian Relays (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 29, 2022 April 29, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Craig Hounsom (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Marcus Hounsom (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 30, 2022 April 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.