Knox County High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5
6 7
8 9
10
11 12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lewis & Clark Conference (Away)
Girls V1:30 PM
Bus: @
Lewis and Clark Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V1:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Westran (Away)
VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Scotland County Relays (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Knox County Open (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
District Track (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Marceline (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
La Plata (Home)
VLoss5 - 10
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lewis and Clark JH Meet (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH1:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022
Baseball
Marion County
District Tournament
VWin7 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Sectional Track (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
La Plata
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022
Baseball
North Shelby with Heartland (Bethel) Jr.
District Tournament
VLoss11 - 13
Bus: @
Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
State Track (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
State Track Championships (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.