Kingsville High School

Select Month


V

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18
19 20
21 22
23 24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Miami (Home)
Girls VLoss34 - 59
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Home)
Girls VLoss34 - 68
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hume (Home)
Boys VLoss22 - 50
Girls VLoss28 - 62
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Drexel with Miami
District Tournament
Girls VLoss25 - 58
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Miami with Drexel
District Tournament
Boys VLoss37 - 50
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.