Hallsville High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25 26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Home)
Boys JV
Girls JVWin24 - 11
Wrestling
Chillicothe (Home)
Boys V
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Home)
Boys VLoss48 - 61
Girls VWin50 - 46
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021
Basketball
Centralia (Home)
Boys VWin48 - 39
Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Centralia (Away)
Girls JVLoss21 - 38
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Southern Boone (Home)
Boys VLoss46 - 48
Boys JVLoss32 - 51
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls VLoss38 - 50
Girls JVLoss30 - 32
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Versailles (Home)
Girls VWin70 - 30
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Missouri Military Academy (Away)
Boys VWin50 - 32
Boys JV5:30 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Osage (Home)
Boys VWin70 - 61
Boys JV4:15 PM
Boys Fr3:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Blair Oaks (Away)
Girls VLoss40 - 50
Girls JVLoss25 - 36
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Eldon (Away)
Girls VWin54 - 42
Girls JVLoss34 - 35
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Versailles (Home)
Boys VWin85 - 45
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
North Callaway
District Tournament
Boys V6:30 PM
Scholar Bowl
Calvary Lutheran (Away)
V
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
District Tournament
Girls V6:30 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.