Green Ridge High School

Select Month


VJV

November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3 4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28 29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Soccer
Lone Jack with Kingsville
District Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022
Soccer
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022
Basketball
LaMonte Jamboree (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022
Basketball
LaMonte Jamboree (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Crest Ridge (Home)
Boys VLoss39 - 40
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss34 - 38
Girls JV
Bus: @
Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Kingsville (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 56
Boys JVLoss17 - 22
Girls VLoss37 - 45
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hermitage (Away)
Boys VLoss22 - 53
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss29 - 39
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwest (Hughesville) (Home)
Boys VLoss49 - 73
Boys JVWin20 - 8
Girls VLoss25 - 39
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Leeton (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bunceton with Prairie Home (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.