Green Ridge High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27 28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Golf
Sacred Heart (Away)
Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Volleyball
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Golf
Marshall Quad (Neutral)
Girls V
Volleyball
Knob Noster (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Soccer
Odessa (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Volleyball
Santa Fe (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV1 - 1
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Soccer
Raytown
Clinton Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Soccer
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Clinton Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Volleyball
Crest Ridge (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Volleyball
Puxico
Dig For Life
VLoss0 - 2
Scott City
Dig For Life
VLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Knob Noster (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Soccer
Clinton
Clinton Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 7
Volleyball
Campbell
Dig For Life
VWin2 - 0
Caruthersville
Dig For Life
VWin2 - 0
Portageville
Dig For Life
VLoss1 - 2
Valley
Dig For Life
V1 - 1
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Golf
Marshall Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Volleyball
Windsor (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Golf
Cole Camp (Home)
Sedalia CC
Girls V
Sacred Heart (Home)
Sedalia CC
Girls V
Soccer
Stover (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Boys JV
Volleyball
Stover (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Soccer
Crocker (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 6
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country
Smith-Cotton Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Golf
California Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Sacred Heart (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JV
Volleyball
Sacred Heart (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Soccer
La Monte with Northwest (Hughesville) (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Volleyball
La Monte (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Volleyball
Northwest (Hughesville) (Away)
V
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Golf
Cole Camp (Home)
Cole Camp
Girls V
Sacred Heart (Home)
Cole Camp
Girls V
Volleyball
Concordia (Home)
V
JV5:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Cole Camp (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Volleyball
Cole Camp (Away)
V
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Soccer
Clinton (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Calvary Lutheran XC Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Green Ridge JV Tournament (Home)
JV
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.