Green Ridge High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Leeton (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Softball
Butler (Away)
VWin9 - 5
JVLoss3 - 6
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Golf
Concordia (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Windsor (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Softball
Warsaw (Home)
VLoss4 - 21
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Golf
Helias Catholic (Home)
Marshall Quad
Boys V
Marshall (Home)
Marshall Quad
Boys V
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Marshall Quad
Boys V
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Windsor (Away)
VLoss0 - 20
Golf
Cole Camp (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Windsor (Away)
VLoss9 - 15
JVLoss4 - 6
Track and Field
Fayette Relays (Away)
Boys V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Tipton (Away)
VLoss0 - 12
Golf
Sacred Heart (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Windsor (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Softball
Tipton (Away)
VWin16 - 11
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lafayette County (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Stover (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Softball
Stover (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:45 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Knob Noster (Away)
VLoss2 - 5
Golf
Concordia (Home)
St. Paul's
Boys V
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Home)
St. Paul's
Boys V
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Marshall (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Softball
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Home)
V
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Smithton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Smithton (Away)
VLoss8 - 9
Softball
Smithton (Away)
VWin21 - 17
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Skyline (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Sacred Heart (Home)
VLoss1 - 14
Golf
Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Sacred Heart with La Monte (Home)
VLoss1 - 12
JVLoss4 - 9
Track and Field Boys Girls
S-C JH Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Lafayette County
Windsor Tournament
V11:00 AM
Windsor
Windsor Tournament
VLoss3 - 18
Softball
Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Away)
V
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Softball
Kaysinger Conference Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Track and Field
Russellville (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Versailles (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Russellville with High Point Jr. (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Golf
Concordia (Home)
KN TRI 4:30 PM
Boys V
Knob Noster (Home)
KN TRI 4:30 PM
Boys V
Softball
Otterville (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Smithton (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Cole Camp (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Lincoln (Away)
V5:00 PM
Softball
Lincoln (Away)
V5:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Windsor (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
Kaysinger Tournament (Away)
V
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Softball
Cole Camp (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Track and Field Boys Boys
Kaysinger Conference (Away)
Boys V
Kaysinger Conference Meet (Away)
Boys JH1:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Softball
Northwest (Hughesville) (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Crest Ridge (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Crest Ridge (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Track and Field
Holden Relays (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.