Fordland High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Baseball
Hartville (Home)
VLoss1 - 10
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Mountain Grove (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Baseball
Sparta (Away)
VWin13 - 2
JVWin4 - 0
Volleyball
Crane (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JV
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Baseball
Crane (Home)
VWin12 - 1
JV7:00 PM
Volleyball
Chadwick (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Strafford (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
Conway (Away)
VLoss2 - 17
JVWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Marion C. Early (Home)
VLoss3 - 15
JVWin5 - 0
Cross Country Boys Girls
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Ash Grove (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Volleyball
Forsyth Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Volleyball
Plato (Home)
VWin2 - 1
JV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Volleyball
Conway (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hollister (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Willard (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Baseball
Mansfield (Home)
VLoss6 - 7
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Baseball
Seymour (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
Plato (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V12:00 AM
Volleyball
Ava (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Baseball
Stoutland (Away)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Volleyball
Everton (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Volleyball
New Covenant Academy (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Baseball
Gainesville (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Forsyth (Home)
V
JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Norwood (Home)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Baseball
Blue Eye (Away)
V
JV7:00 PM
Volleyball
Blue Eye (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Volleyball
Sparta (Home)
V
JV
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.