Cuba High School

Select Month


VJV

August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22 23
24 25 26
27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022
11-Man Football
Black and Gold Scrimmage (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Sullivan Jamboree (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022
Softball
Jamboree (Away)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Jamboree with Linn and St. James (Home)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Owensville (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Union Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Softball
Union Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Owensville (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
South Callaway (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Softball
Pacific (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
New Haven (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Volleyball
Houston (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.