Cuba High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12 13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 29
30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Blair Oaks
District Tournament
Girls VLoss34 - 55
Volleyball
Steelville (Home)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
St. James
District Tournament
Boys VLoss24 - 79
Volleyball
Linn (Away)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thWin2 - 0
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Volleyball
Belle (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Volleyball
Bourbon (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021
Volleyball
Steelville (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021
Volleyball
Viburnum Jr. (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021
Volleyball
Dixon (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021
Volleyball
Bourbon 7th Grade Tournament (Away)
7th
Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021
Volleyball
St. James (Away)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021
Volleyball
Salem (Home)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021
Volleyball
Bourbon (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Hermann (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Track and Field
Trojan Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Volleyball
St. James 8th Grade Tournament (Neutral)
8th
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Golf
Cuba Lakes Classic (Home)
Boys V
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Houston Wood Bat Classic (Away)
V
Track and Field
Trojan Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hermann Open (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Golf
Linn (Away)
Boys V, JV
Linn Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Cuba High School Relays (Home)
Girls V
Cuba Relays (Home)
Boys V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Waynesville (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Linn (Away)
Boys V
Linn Track Meet (Away)
Girls V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Steelville (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bourbon MS (Away)
Boys JH
Bourbon MS Meet (Away)
Girls JH
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.