Eugene High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Mexico (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Golf
Boonville Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Crocker (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Maroon and Gold Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Waynesville
Eugene Quad
VWin8 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Stover with Cole Camp (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Maroon and Gold Relays (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Baseball
Boonville
Eugene Quad
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Hallsville
Eugene Quad
VWin6 - 2
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Outstate Missouri Academic Rendezvous (Away)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Russellville Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
Iberia (Away)
VLoss2 - 5
JV2 - 2
Bus: @
Golf
New Bloomfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 7
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Thunderbird High School Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Fatima (Away)
VLoss0 - 5
JVLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Soccer
Blair Oaks (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Golf
Eldon (Away)
Boys V, JV12:00 AM
Bus: @
Track and Field
South Callaway MS Invitational (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Golf
Jefferson City (Home)
Eugene Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
Eugene Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Versailles (Home)
Eugene Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
South Callaway HS Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Cuba
25th Annual Linn Wildcat Baseball Tournament
VWin16 - 6
Bus: @
Linn
25th Annual Linn Wildcat Baseball Tournament
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Blair Oaks
Lady Spartan Invitational
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Eugene MS Track Meet (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Baseball
Dixon
25th Annual Linn Wildcat Baseball Tournament
VWin12 - 0
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Calvary Lutheran
District Tournament
VLoss230 - 380
Bus: @
Crocker
District Tournament
VWin380 - 170
Bus: @
Soccer
California
Lady Spartan Invitational
Girls VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Fulton
Lady Spartan Invitational
Girls VWin6 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
New Bloomfield (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Smithton (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Versailles Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Laura Speed Elliott Meet (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Vienna (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Owensville (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Golf
Show-Me Conference Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Guy Rush Memorial Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Golf
Boonville (Home)
Centralia Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
California (Home)
Centralia Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Centralia (Home)
Centralia Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Southern Boone (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Versailles Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
Versailles / California Turf War (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osage JH Warpath (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024
Baseball
Versailles / California Turf War (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Eugene HS Track Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Russellville (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Sacred Heart with La Monte (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Russellville Invitational (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Harrisburg (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Golf
Calvary Lutheran tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Mexico (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Golf
Belle (Home)
Eugene Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Russellville (Home)
Eugene Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
South Callaway (Home)
Eugene Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Soccer
Osage (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Show Me Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
Belle (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Show-Me Conference Meet (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024
Baseball
Tuscumbia (Home)
V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
South Callaway (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Soccer
Laquey (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Lincoln (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Golf
Southern Boone Quad: Southern Boone/Osage/Capital City/Eugene (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
California (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Richland (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Dixon (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 District 4 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 4 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.