Couch High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2
3
4 5 6
7 8
9
10
11 12 13
14
15 16
17
18 19
20 21 22
23 24
25 26 27 28
29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Volleyball
Thayer (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Winona (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
Volleyball
Koshkonong (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Volleyball
Doniphan (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ellington (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
Volleyball
Gainesville (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Volleyball
Showdown VB Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Volleyball
Koshkonong (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Alton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
Volleyball
Eminence (Home)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Volleyball
Mansfield (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Volleyball
Dora (Home)
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
(Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
(Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Volleyball
Summersville (Home)
V
JV
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Volleyball
Bunker (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.