Concordia High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26
27 28 29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Northwest (Hughesville) (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
Golf
Carrollton Tri (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball
Cole Camp (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss3 - 4
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Away)
VLoss10 - 11
JVLoss1 - 4
Golf
Green Ridge (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Windsor (Home)
Windsor Home Triangular
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lexington (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
La Monte (Home)
VWin15 - 6
Softball
Northwest (Hughesville) (Away)
VWin13 - 1
JV
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Golf
Lafayette County (Away)
Boys V, JV4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Holden (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Lexington with Norborne (Home)
VWin6 - 5
JVWin8 - 0
Golf
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys V
Softball
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Away)
VWin10 - 1
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lafayette County (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Baseball
Wellington-Napoleon (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Santa Fe
V4:30 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Santa Fe (Away)
VWin7 - 5
JVLoss4 - 6
Softball
Santa Fe (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Pirate Invitational - Boys and Girls Varsity and JH Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Norborne (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Slater (Away)
VWin18 - 2
JVWin9 - 3
Golf
Lafayette County (Home)
Boys V, JV4:30 PM
Softball
Kingsville (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Wellington-Napoleon (Home)
VWin2 - 1
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Away)
VWin13 - 2
JVLoss4 - 5
Golf
Lafayette County (Home)
Boys V, JV4:30 PM
Softball
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Away)
VWin7 - 3
JV
Track and Field
WN Invitational Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Cole Camp (Away)
VWin8 - 4
JVWin3 - 1
Softball
Lincoln
Softball Quad - Concordia, Lincoln, Lone Jack, Wellington
VLoss9 - 10
Lone Jack
Softball Quad - Concordia, Lincoln, Lone Jack, Wellington
VWin17 - 2
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Softball
Orrick (Away)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin10 - 4
Track and Field Boys Girls
Plattsburg (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Santa Fe (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Crest Ridge (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Golf
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball
Crest Ridge (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lafayette County Junior (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Leeton (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Golf
Carrollton TRI (Neutral)
Boys V
SACRED HEART INVITATIONAL (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball
Orrick (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lafayette County (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Golf
Knob Noster (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Softball
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Marshall Open Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Lexington (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Golf
Husker Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hardin-Central (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Softball
Lincoln (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Windsor (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
I70 Conference Tournament (Home)
V
V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Golf
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia) (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Track and Field
I-70 Conference Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.