Concordia High School

Select Month



November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11 12
13 14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28 29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Orrick
SFJH Tournament
Girls JH
Bus: @
Wellington-Napoleon
SFJH Tournament
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend Jr.
SFJH Tournament
Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Lone Jack
SFJH Tournament
Girls JHLoss16 - 21
Bus: @
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend Jr.
SFJH Tournament
Boys JH
Bus: @
Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hardin-Central (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
8-Man Football
North Shelby with Heartland (Bethel) Jr.
Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament
VLoss30 - 50
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Crest Ridge (Away)
Boys JH5:30 PM
Girls JHLoss12 - 24
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Lone Jack (Home)
Boys 8thLoss15 - 45
Boys 7th
Girls 8thWin27 - 21
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Orrick (Home)
Boys JH6:15 PM
Girls JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Crest Ridge Round Ball Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022
Basketball
Hardin Central Jamboree (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Smithton (Home)
Boys VWin59 - 55
Boys JVLoss41 - 48
Girls VWin69 - 43
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Knob Noster (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Santa Fe with Trinity Lutheran (Alma) (Home)
Boys JH7:00 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022
Basketball
Warsaw (Away)
Boys VLoss27 - 35
Boys JVWin33 - 28
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Pilot Grove (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Holden (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Lafayette County Junior (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.