Concordia High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15 16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
8-Man Football
Wellington-Napoleon (Away)
JHWin36 - 26
Volleyball Girls Girls
Northwest (Hughesville) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wellington-Napoleon (Away)
JHWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Green Ridge (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Lone Jack (Home)
JHLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Lafayette County Junior (Home)
7th5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
8-Man Football
Northwest (Hughesville) with Sacred Heart (Home)
VLoss14 - 68
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
8-Man Football
Orrick (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Orrick (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Orrick (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Volleyball Girls Girls
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Marshall (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Volleyball
Lafayette County Junior (Home)
8th5:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
8-Man Football
Braymer with Breckenridge (Home)
VWin68 - 56
Volleyball
Crest Ridge
I70 Conference Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend
I70 Conference Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Wellington-Napoleon
I70 Conference Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Volleyball
Wellington-Napoleon
I70 Conference Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
8-Man Football
Northwest (Hughesville) with Sacred Heart (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Volleyball
Windsor (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Volleyball
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
8-Man Football
Keytesville with Brunswick, Northwestern (Mendon) (Away)
VWin74 - 70
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Volleyball
Grain Valley
Grain Valley Spikefest
V1 - 1
Harrisonville
Grain Valley Spikefest
VWin2 - 0
Raytown South
Grain Valley Spikefest
VWin2 - 0
Smithville
Grain Valley Spikefest
V1 - 1
St. Michael the Archangel
Grain Valley Spikefest
VWin2 - 1
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Grain Valley Spikefest
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Volleyball
Sacred Heart (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Volleyball
Santa Fe (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Volleyball
La Monte
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
8-Man Football
Archie (Home)
VLoss42 - 84
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Volleyball
Sacred Heart
District Tournament
V7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Leeton with Shawnee (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Wellington-Napoleon (Away)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball
Santa Fe JH Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021
8-Man Football
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament
V
Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.