Eldon High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25 26 27
28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Hallsville (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Tri-County Conference Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tri-County Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Linn (Away)
VLoss4 - 14
JVLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lebanon (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
California (Away)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
11-Man Football
Hallsville (Home)
8th7:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Eldon w/ Osage , Waynesville & Eugene (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Versailles (Home)
VLoss3 - 7
JVLoss4 - 11
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Golf
Capital City Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Golf
Camdenton/Jeff City/ Eldon tri (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Hallsville (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
JVLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Osage (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Southern Boone (Away)
VLoss20 - 42
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
Southern Boone (Home)
JVLoss0 - 30
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Southern Boone (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Fr
Bus: @
Hallsville (Home)
8th7:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Cross Country
Mexico Middle School Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Southern Boone Middle (Away)
8th6:30 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Russellville (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JVWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Eugene (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Softball
Boonville (Away)
VLoss2 - 8
JVLoss0 - 14
Bus: @
Volleyball
Waynesville (Home)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Waynesville (Away)
8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
Blair Oaks (Home)
VLoss22 - 76
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Capital City (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV9:00 AM
Bus: @
Russellville Cross Country Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Boonville
40th Annual Eldon Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Capital City
40th Annual Eldon Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Fulton
40th Annual Eldon Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Montgomery County
40th Annual Eldon Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Strafford
40th Annual Eldon Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Waynesville Tournament (Away)
8th
7th
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
Blair Oaks (Away)
JVLoss0 - 48
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 District 2 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
District Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Battle with Columbia Independent HS (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
JV6:45 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Stover (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Russellville (Home)
8th7:00 PM
7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Softball
Reeds Spring
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 10
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Hickman (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Versailles (Home)
8thWin2 - 1
7thWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Osage (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tri County Conference Meet (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tri-County Conference Meet (Home)
Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Linn (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
California (Away)
VLoss21 - 61
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
11-Man Football
California (Away)
8th11:30 AM
7th10:00 AM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Greedwood
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Lutheran St. Charles
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Nixa
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Ozark
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Park Hill South
Ozark Grand Slam Invitational
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
California (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
State Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Helias Catholic (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mexico Autumn Classic (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Mexico Autumn Classic - Boonville, Centralia, Clark County, Eldon, Helias, Kirksville, Marion County, MMA, Moberly, St. Dominic (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
State Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Smith-Cotton (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Softball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Buffalo
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
District (Away)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
11-Man Football
Boonville (Away)
VLoss24 - 34
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fatima (Home)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Fatima Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Springfield Catholic
District Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Volleyball
Logan-Rogersville
District Tournament
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Volleyball
Sullivan with Spring Bluff Jr.
Class 3 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Southern Boone
Class 3 District 5 - District Tournament
VLoss6 - 38
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 2 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Seneca
Class 3 - State Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Volleyball
Blair Oaks
Class 3 - State Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Ste. Genevieve
Class 3 - State Tournament
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.