Eldon High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9
10
11 12
13 14
15 16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
California (Away)
Girls 8thLoss21 - 29
Girls 7thLoss13 - 40
California (Home)
Boys 8thWin38 - 26
Boys 7thLoss24 - 38
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Girls 8thLoss36 - 43
Girls 7thWin30 - 12
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys 8thLoss36 - 43
Boys 7thLoss17 - 29
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Boonville (Away)
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Boonville (Home)
Boys 8thWin51 - 35
Boys 7thLoss18 - 35
Wrestling Boys Girls
Boonville (Home)
Boonville Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Boonville (Home)
Boonville Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Marshall with St. Peter (Home)
Boonville Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Marshall with St. Peter (Home)
Boonville Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Mexico (Home)
Boonville Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Mexico (Home)
Boonville Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hallsville (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Hallsville (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Osage (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Osage (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Versailles (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Versailles (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Osage (Home)
Girls 8thLoss24 - 32
Girls 7thWin27 - 10
Osage (Away)
Boys 8thWin40 - 35
Boys 7thLoss20 - 35
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lebanon (Away)
Girls 8thWin43 - 29
Girls 7thWin28 - 26
Lebanon (Home)
Boys 8thWin45 - 34
Boys 7thLoss17 - 55
Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Waynesville (Away)
Girls 8thWin38 - 11
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Waynesville (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7thWin26 - 23
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fulton (Home)
Mexico-Black Hawk-Fulton-Eldon
Boys JH
Girls JH
Fulton (Home)
Mexico Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Mexico (Home)
Mexico-Black Hawk-Fulton-Eldon
Boys JH
Girls JH
Mexico (Home)
Mexico Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Warrenton (Home)
Mexico-Black Hawk-Fulton-Eldon
Boys JH
Girls JH
Warrenton (Home)
Mexico Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020
Basketball
Marshall
Rolla BSN Shootout
Girls V
Girls JV
Marshall
Rolla BSN Shootout
Girls V
Girls JV
Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Linn (Away)
Boys VLoss32 - 47
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Camdenton (Home)
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Camdenton (Away)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020
Basketball
Fatima (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Blair Oaks (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Blair Oaks (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Camdenton (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Camdenton (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Osage (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Osage (Home)
Eldon Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Tri-County Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Osage
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Osage
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Osage
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Osage
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fulton (Home)
MMA Tri with Fulton
Boys V
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
MMA Tri with Fulton
Boys V
California (Home)
Osage Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
California (Home)
Osage Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Fatima (Home)
Osage Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Fatima (Home)
Osage Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Osage (Home)
Osage Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Osage (Home)
Osage Quad
Boys JH
Girls JH
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Versailles
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Versailles
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Versailles
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Versailles
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Wrestling Boys Girls
Steve Leslie Invitational - Pleasant Hill (Away)
Boys V
Steve Leslie Invite (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
California
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
California
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Fulton
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Fulton
44th Annual Eldon MS Tournament
Boys JH
Girls JH
Wrestling Boys Girls
Steve Leslie Invitational - Pleasant Hill (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Steve Leslie Invite (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Jefferson City Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.