Eldon High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29 30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Wrestling
Eldon JV Tournament (Home)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Buffalo (Home)
Girls VWin61 - 50
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Lebanon (Home)
Boys VLoss29 - 64
Boys JVLoss40 - 41
Boys FrWin34 - 21
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Wrestling
Hallsville (Home)
Eldon w/ Southern Boone and Hallsville
Boys V
Southern Boone (Home)
Eldon w/ Southern Boone and Hallsville
Boys V
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
California (Away)
Girls VLoss45 - 76
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Versailles w/ Eldon and Boonville (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Monett Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Smith Cotton Rookie Roundup (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Dixon (Home)
Girls VWin67 - 61
Girls JV
Richland JV tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Southern Boone
California Tournament
Boys V
Wrestling
BHS/Osage/Eldon (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Wrestling
Battle/Eldon/Jeff City Tri (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Eugene (Home)
Girls VLoss42 - 55
Girls JV6:00 PM
Warrensburg
California Tournament
Boys V
Wrestling
Battle w/ Eldon and Jefferson City (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Moberly
California Tournament
Boys VLoss54 - 59
Wrestling
Willard Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Fulton (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Osage Invitational Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Hallsville (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Blair Oaks JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Wrestling
Mexico w/.Eldon, Centralia, Sullivan (Away)
Boys V
Mexico-Centralia-Eldon-Sullivan (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Southern Boone (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling
Moberly JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
89th Eldon Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Southern Boone (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling
Owensville JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Husker Girls Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.