East Carter High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5 6
7 8
9 10 11
12
13
14 15
16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Naylor (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Greenville (Away)
Boys VWin70 - 66
Boys JVLoss30 - 53
Girls VWin69 - 48
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Boys VLoss53 - 61
Boys JVLoss32 - 71
South Iron (Home)
Girls VLoss45 - 60
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Twin Rivers
Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament
Girls VLoss63 - 66
Neelyville
Ozark Foothills Conference JV Tournament
Boys JVWin41 - 27
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021
Basketball
Twin Rivers
Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament
Boys VWin72 - 65
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Doniphan
Ozark Foothills Conference JV Tournament
Boys JVWin41 - 40
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball
Doniphan
Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss56 - 58
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Portageville (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Portageville
District Tournament
Girls VWin65 - 28
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Caruthersville
District Tournament
Boys VLoss71 - 73
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Thayer
District Tournament
Girls VLoss47 - 48
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.