Dixon High School

Select Month


VJV

August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22 23 24 25 26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022
Softball
Versailles Jamboree (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
Baseball
Conway
Conway Fall Classic
VWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Crocker
Conway Fall Classic
VWin9 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
Seymour
Halfway Softball Tournament
VLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Baseball
Gainesville
Conway Fall Classic
VWin13 - 4
Bus: @
Softball
Logan-Rogersville
Halfway Softball Tournament
VWin5 - 2
Bus: @
Marshfield
Halfway Softball Tournament
VWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Softball
Newburg HS
Frisco League Tourney
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Baseball
Calvary Lutheran (Away)
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Volleyball
Chamois (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Softball
Richland
Frisco League Tourney
VWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Baseball
Newburg HS (Home)
VWin14 - 4
JVWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Volleyball
Calvary Lutheran (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
Volleyball
Steelville (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.