Dixon High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Waynesville (Home)
8thWin13 - 6
7thWin14 - 6
Golf
Linn Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
Stover with Cole Camp (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Girls JV6:45 PM
Softball
Bourbon (Away)
VWin17 - 6
JVWin11 - 7
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Golf
Waynesville (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Soccer
St. James (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Girls JV
Softball
Stover (Away)
VWin18 - 0
JVWin7 - 3
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fatima (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Versailles (Home)
8thWin16 - 6
7thWin20 - 6
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Eldon (Home)
VWin7 - 5
JVWin10 - 6
Soccer
Owensville (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Track and Field
Linn (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Belle (Away)
VWin10 - 5
JVLoss6 - 7
Houston (Home)
8thWin19 - 1
7thWin14 - 2
Soccer
New Covenant Academy (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Crocker (Away)
VWin17 - 0
Golf
Belle (Home)
Dixon
Boys V
Crocker (Home)
Dixon
Boys V
Steelville (Home)
Dixon
Boys V
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Laquey (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin9 - 0
Waynesville (Away)
8thWin6 - 4
7thWin11 - 4
Soccer
Fatima (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Track and Field Boys Girls
Eugene (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Golf
Salem Golf Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Dixon Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Track and Field
Eugene (Away)
Girls V
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Dixon "Legends of Lumber" Invitational (Home)
V
Softball
Macks Creek (Away)
VWin16 - 0
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Baseball
Dixon "Legends of Lumber" Invitational (Day 2) (Home)
V
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Soccer
Osage (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 4
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
St. Elizabeth (Away)
VLoss6 - 7
Soccer
Marshfield (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 9
Girls JV6:00 PM
Softball
Houston (Away)
VLoss4 - 9
JVLoss8 - 13
Track and Field Boys Girls
Vienna (Home)
Boys V, Girls V2:00 PM
Waynesville (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Crocker (Home)
JHLoss1 - 11
Golf
Frisco League (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Versailles (Away)
8thLoss5 - 7
7thWin12 - 0
Softball
Conway (Home)
VWin11 - 10
JVWin5 - 2
Track and Field Boys Girls
Cuba (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Linn
Linn Tournament
VWin1 - 0
Softball
Crocker (Away)
V4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osage (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th3:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Cuba
Linn Tournament
VWin7 - 6
Hermann
Linn Tournament
VLoss1 - 5
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Golf
Waynesville Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
Belle (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Softball
Stoutland (Home)
V5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Bourbon (Away)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Iberia (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Crocker (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Boys
Frisco League (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Frisco League Meet (Away)
Boys JH9:00 AM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Softball
Climax Springs (Away)
V4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Crocker (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Stoutland (Home)
V5:00 PM
Buffalo Junior (Away)
8th4:30 PM
7th4:30 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Golf
Licking (Home)
Dixon
Boys V
Newburg (Home)
Dixon
Boys V
Soccer
Lebanon (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Eugene (Away)
Boys V
Vienna (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Plato (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Golf
Lions Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Southern Boone (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Richland (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Track and Field
Warpath Relays (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Newburg (Home)
V
Warsaw (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Golf
Crocker
Boys V4:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Joel E Barber Baseball Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.