Dixon High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Softball
Newburg HS
Frisco League Tournament
VWin15 - 0
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Baseball
Calvary Lutheran (Home)
VWin4 - 3
Softball
Laquey
Frisco League Tournament
VWin15 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Baseball
Newburg HS (Away)
VWin22 - 0
Softball
Iberia
Frisco League Tournament
VLoss1 - 9
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Baseball
Conway (Away)
VWin5 - 4
Volleyball
Steelville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021
Basketball
RIchland "A" Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
Plato
Frisco League Tournament
VLoss7 - 10
Basketball
Richland A Tournament (Away)
Girls JH
Softball
Laquey (Away)
VWin10 - 3
JVWin14 - 5
Volleyball
Otterville (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Vienna (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Vienna (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:30 PM
Softball
Russellville with Calvary Lutheran (Away)
VLoss2 - 5
JVWin8 - 6
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Laquey
Frisco League Tournament
VWin15 - 2
Volleyball
Belle (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Baseball
Richland
Frisco League Tournament
VWin12 - 2
Soccer
Stover (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:45 PM
Softball
Vienna (Home)
VWin1 - 0
JVWin7 - 2
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Linn (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Linn (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Softball
Camdenton (Home)
VLoss4 - 8
JVWin7 - 6
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Baseball
Stoutland (Home)
VWin10 - 6
JVWin8 - 4
Basketball Boys Girls
Crocker (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Volleyball
St. James (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Baseball
Plato (Home)
VWin7 - 5
JV3 - 3
Softball
Hartville (Home)
VLoss2 - 4
JVWin14 - 11
Volleyball
Linn (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Baseball
Linn (Home)
VLoss3 - 6
JVWin9 - 1
Basketball Boys Girls
Newburg Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
Steelville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Softball
Climax Springs (Home)
VWin14 - 0
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Baseball
Crocker (Home)
VWin19 - 12
JVLoss11 - 13
Cross Country Boys Girls
Plato (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Softball
St. James (Home)
VLoss4 - 8
JVWin5 - 3
Volleyball
Plato (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Baseball
Richland (Home)
V5:00 PM
Soccer
Maranatha Baptist (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Softball
Richland (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Russellville (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Baseball
Vienna Fall Classic (Neutral)
V
Soccer
Cole Camp (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Softball
Iberia (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Plato (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Softball
Waynesville (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Hermitage Middle (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Softball
Marshall
Versailles/California Turf War Tournament
V
Volleyball
Licking JV Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Soccer
Fair Grove (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV
Softball
Salem (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Laquey (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Basketball Boys Girls
Laquey (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Soccer
Lebanon (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Volleyball
Eugene (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. James (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
St. James (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Softball
Stoutland (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Baseball
Licking (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Basketball Boys Girls
Fatima (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Soccer
Frisco League Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Cuba (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Volleyball
Bourbon (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Baseball
Vienna (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Basketball Boys Girls
Linn (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Volleyball
Bunker (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Baseball
Belle
V12:00 PM
Iberia (Away)
V2:00 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.