Dixon High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Baseball
Crocker (Away)
JVLoss2 - 9
SoWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Basketball Boys Girls
Iberia (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Fair Grove (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Softball
Russellville (Home)
VLoss13 - 15
JVLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Plato (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Chamois (Away)
Boys JHWin50 - 11
Girls JH5:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
St. Francis Borgia (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Stoutland (Home)
VWin11 - 1
JVWin8 - 7
Bus: @
Volleyball
Eugene (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. James Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
St. James (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Bus: @
Golf
Belle (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Baseball
Licking (Away)
VWin5 - 3
JVLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Soccer
Laquey
Frisco League Tourney
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
Cuba (Home)
VWin12 - 2
JVWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bourbon (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Baseball
Vienna (Home)
VWin13 - 0
JVLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Golf
Stover Tournament at Rolling Hills (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Greenwood (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Baseball
Belle
VWin8 - 7
Bus: @
Iberia (Away)
VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Soccer
Crocker
Frisco League Tourney
Boys VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Iberia
Frisco League Tourney
Boys VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Baseball
Bourbon (Away)
VWin13 - 3
Bus: @
Basketball Boys Girls
Vienna with Visitation Inter-Parish Jr. (Away)
Boys 8thWin43 - 18
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Belle (Home)
VLoss6 - 8
JV8 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball
Cuba (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Baseball
Tuscumbia (Home)
VWin17 - 2
JVWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Crocker (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JVLoss10 - 12
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cuba (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Cuba (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Bus: @
Soccer
Iberia (Away)
Boys VWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Steelville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bland Middle (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Sullivan (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 6
Bus: @
Softball
Hermann (Home)
VWin12 - 0
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Volleyball
Licking (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Baseball
Iberia (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
JVWin5 - 3
Bus: @
Basketball Boys Girls
Stoutland Jr. H. (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Conway (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Bus: @
Softball
Newburg HS (Away)
VWin2 - 0
JVWin9 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Softball
Hartville
Dixon Tournament
VWin9 - 1
Bus: @
Laquey
Dixon Tournament
VWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Stoutland
Dixon Tournament
VWin16 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Belle
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Bourbon
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Centralia
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Linn
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dixon Cross Country Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 District 1 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Crocker (Home)
Boys VWin7 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Houston (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Softball
Belle
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 6
Bus: @
Volleyball
Conway (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Fatima (Away)
Boys JH
Girls JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bourbon (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Richland JH (Away)
Boys 8thWin46 - 17
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8thLoss10 - 39
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Soccer
West Plains (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 6
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Frisco League Tourney (Home)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Frisco League Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Frisco League (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Belle (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Softball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
Volleyball
Belle
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Middle School Championship (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Soccer
New Covenant Academy (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Soccer
Stover (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Soccer
Marshfield (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country
Class 2 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Soccer
Fair Grove
District Tournament
Boys VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022
Soccer
Laquey
District Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 9
Bus: @
Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.