Clopton High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6 7
8
9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16 17
18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Louisiana (Away)
Boys VWin43 - 41
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VWin60 - 36
Girls JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Bowling Green
VWin320 - 110
Bus: @
Louisiana (Away)
VWin360 - 160
Bus: @
Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball
Montgomery County (Home)
Girls VLoss32 - 48
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball
QND
Girls VLoss39 - 45
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024
Basketball
Liberty HS
Boys VWin57 - 41
Bus: @
Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Wellsville-Middletown (Home)
Boys VWin60 - 13
Girls VWin82 - 26
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024
Basketball
Duchesne (Away)
Boys VWin51 - 41
Boys JV5:45 PM
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Montgomery County
VWin260 - 180
Bus: @
North Callaway
VWin320 - 150
Bus: @
Wellsville-Middletown (Away)
VWin270 - 30
Bus: @
Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Basketball
Wright City (Home)
Girls VWin73 - 16
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball
Van-Far (Away)
Boys VLoss56 - 70
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Bowling Green (Away)
Boys VLoss59 - 67
Boys JVWin49 - 41
Girls VWin82 - 29
Girls JVWin27 - 14
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Montgomery County (Home)
Boys VLoss39 - 55
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Van-Far (Away)
Girls VWin66 - 35
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Silex
District Tournament
Boys VWin72 - 52
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Elsberry
VLoss220 - 240
Bus: @
Montgomery County
VWin270 - 60
Bus: @
Silex (Away)
VLoss260 - 280
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
Silex
District Tournament
Girls VWin60 - 44
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Basketball
Harrisburg
District Tournament
Boys VLoss47 - 67
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024
Basketball
Canton
District Tournament
Girls VWin54 - 38
Bus: @
Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Schuyler County
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls VWin86 - 42
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024
Basketball
Tipton
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls VLoss36 - 55
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Class 1 District 2 Speech, Debate and Theatre Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 12 Music Festival
Ft. Zumwalt East HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Class 1 District 2 Speech, Debate and Theatre Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.