Clopton High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 19, 2022 Fri, Aug 19, 2022
Pre Season Scrimmage (Warrenton, Clopton)
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Lutheran St. Charles
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
South Shelby
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Canton
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Wellsville-Middletown
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Van-Far
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Van-Far
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Elsberry
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Elsberry
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Linn
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Elsberry Invitational
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Silex MS Tournament
8th Grade Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
North Shelby
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
North Callaway HS
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Louisiana
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Montgomery County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wright City
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Silex
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
11:30 AM:  JV Girls
Away     11:30 AM:  JV Girls
Elsberry Invitational
8th Grade Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
WMR1 Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
WMR1 Invite
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
WMR1 JH Invite
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
WMR1 JH Invite
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Bowling Green
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Louisiana
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Elsberry
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Silex
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Marion County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
2022 Bulldog Invitational Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Elsberry
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Montgomery County
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Mark Twain
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Mark Twain
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: JH, 7th
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     TBD:  Girls: JH, 7th
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Wright City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Community
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     TBD:  JH Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
North Callaway HS
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Bowling Green
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Silex
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home     TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Monroe City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Hannibal
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away     TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Van-Far
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Orchard Farm Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Clopton Hamburger Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Home     3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Clopton Hamburger Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Home     4:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
District Tournament: 10/11-15
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
EMO All-Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
10:00 AM: Varsity Boys
Away     10:00 AM: Varsity Boys
EMO All-Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
10:00 AM: Varsity Girls
Away     10:00 AM: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Bowling Green
Cross Country: High School Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Bowling Green High School Cross Country Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 2 Districts
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 2 Districts
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Wellsville-Middletown
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 14, 2022 Mon, Nov 14, 2022
Mark Twain
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Wed, Nov 16, 2022
Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Girls Jamboree
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Sat, Nov 19, 2022
1st Annual Vienna Eagles Shootout
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Bowling Green
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Bowling Green
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Liberty Christian Sr.
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Louisiana
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Louisiana
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Bowling Green
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Montgomery County R-II Varsity Basketball Invitational : 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Bowling Green 8th Grade Tourney
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Montgomery County R-II Varsity Basketball Invitational : 11/29-12/3/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Canton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Elsberry
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Elsberry
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Hannibal
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
St. Louis Christian Knights Sr. H.
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Fr Boys
6:45 PM:  JV Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Fr Boys
6:45 PM:  JV Boys
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Wed, Dec 14, 2022
Orchard Farm
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Mark Twain
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Wed, Dec 21, 2022
Liberty HS
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Thu, Dec 29, 2022
Northeast (Cairo)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, December 30, 2022 Fri, Dec 30, 2022
Community
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
2:00 PM:  JV Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     2:00 PM:  JV Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Clopton Hawk Invitational: 1/2-6
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Clopton Hawk Invitational: 1/3-7
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Wed, Jan 4, 2023
Winfield JV Tournament: 1/4-7
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Troy Buchanan
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Silex
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Silex
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
St. Louis Christian Knights Sr. H.
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Duchesne
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
North Callaway HS
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
North Callaway HS
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Bowling Green Tourney : 1/23-28
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Bowling Green Invitational: 1/23-27
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Louisiana
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Montgomery County
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Montgomery County
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Wellsville-Middletown
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Wright City
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Wright City
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Sat, Feb 11, 2023
Canton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
10:00 AM:  JV Girls
11:00 AM:  JV Boys
Away     10:00 AM:  JV Girls
11:00 AM:  JV Boys
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Bowling Green
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Van-Far
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, JV Girls
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Community
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 Wed, Mar 22, 2023
Hannibal Quad
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Friday, March 24, 2023 Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Wellsville-Middletown
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Hannibal Tri
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Winfield Early Invite
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Louisiana
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Saturday, April 1, 2023 Sat, Apr 1, 2023
Huck Finn/Molly Brown Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Wed, Apr 5, 2023
Bowling Green High School Mini Medal Track Meet
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, April 7, 2023 Fri, Apr 7, 2023
North Callaway HS
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  : V, JV
Away     TBD:  : V, JV
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Montgomery County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
North Callaway HS
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Hannibal Golf Tournament
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Bulldog Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Wed, Apr 19, 2023
Winfield Invitational Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Cunningham Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Mark Twain
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
LHS Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Wed, Apr 26, 2023
LMS Invite
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Bowling Green
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV