Diamond High School

Select Month



January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14
15 16
17 18 19
20 21
22 23
24
25 26
27
28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023
Basketball
Chadwick (Home)
Girls VWin41 - 37
Girls JV0 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Mt. Vernon (Away)
Boys VLoss43 - 59
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
St. Mary's Colgan High School (Home)
Girls VLoss35 - 70
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
East Newton (Away)
Girls VWin67 - 37
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Granby Junior with Triway Elementary (Away)
Boys JHLoss20 - 21
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball Boys Boys
Seneca (Home)
Boys VLoss55 - 58
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Sarcoxie Middle School
Diamond Jr. High Boys BB Tournament A and B.
Boys JHWin38 - 28
Bus: @
Wrestling
Butler Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023
Basketball
Marionville Middle school
Diamond Jr. High Boys BB Tournament A and B.
Boys JHWin25 - 15
Bus: @
St. Mary's (Pierce City) Jr.
Diamond Jr. High Boys BB Tournament A and B.
Boys JHWin28 - 25
Bus: @
Wrestling
Butler Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Bronaugh
67th Annual Golden City Tournament
Girls VWin68 - 31
Bus: @
East Newton (Away)
Boys VLoss31 - 54
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Ash Grove (Home)
Boys 8thWin43 - 25
Boys 7thWin28 - 23
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Boys
Ash Grove (Away)
Boys VLoss60 - 79
Boys JVLoss27 - 55
Bus: @
College Heights Christian Jr. (Away)
Boys JHWin28 - 26
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Aurora (Home)
Aurora Triangular
Boys VWin31 - 30
Girls V
Bus: @
Aurora (Home)
Aurora Tri
Boys VWin31 - 30
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023
Basketball
Liberal
67th Annual Golden City Tournament
Girls VWin58 - 34
Bus: @
Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023
Basketball Boys Boys
Exeter (Home)
Boys VWin63 - 31
Bus: @
Lockwood with Immanuel Lutheran Junior (Away)
Boys 8thLoss38 - 42
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023
Basketball
Greenfield
67th Annual Golden City Tournament
Girls VWin63 - 53
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Republic Girls Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sam Martin Boys Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Pleasant Hope (Away)
Boys VWin72 - 64
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VWin64 - 38
Girls JVWin16 - 13
Bus: @
Sarcoxie (Away)
Boys 8thWin46 - 24
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023
Basketball
Pierce City with St. Mary's (Pierce City) Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th37 - 37
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Adrian with Archie (Home)
Diamond Quad
Boys VLoss12 - 61
Bus: @
Aurora (Home)
Diamond Quad
Boys VWin34 - 33
Girls V
Bus: @
Aurora (Home)
Diamond Quad
Boys VWin34 - 33
Girls V
Bus: @
El Dorado Springs (Home)
Diamond Quad
Girls V
Bus: @
Reeds Spring (Home)
Diamond Quad
Boys VWin26 - 24
Girls V
Bus: @
Reeds Spring (Home)
Diamond Quad
Boys VWin26 - 24
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Greater MO Wrestling Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Stockton (Away)
Girls VLoss50 - 51
Girls JVWin15 - 7
Bus: @
Stockton (Home)
Boys 8thWin40 - 23
Boys 7thLoss15 - 36
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023
Basketball
Clever (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Gentry, AR (Home)
Diamond Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Republic (Home)
Diamond Quad
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023
Basketball
Miller (Away)
Boys 8thWin35 - 13
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Miller (Away)
Boys VLoss58 - 65
Boys JV
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Seneca Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Pleasant Hope (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Wrestling
Gentry, AR
Diamond Quad
Girls V
Bus: @
Republic (Home)
Diamond Quad
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023
Basketball
Stockton (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV
Bus: @
Jasper JV Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Marionville (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Marionville (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball
Marionville (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Thundering Herd Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thundering Herd Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.