Diamond High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024
Baseball
Mac County Jamboree (Away)
V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 6 Music Festival
Webb City HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Softball
Jamboree @ Joplin Sports Complex (Away)
V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Carthage
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Lamar Tiger Classic (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Softball
Joplin Area Tournament Hosted by Purdy (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024
Baseball
Butler
V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Joplin Area Tournament Hosted by Purdy (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Baseball
Sarcoxie
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Mt. Vernon Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Baseball
Lockwood (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
East Newton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Neosho (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024
Baseball
McAuley Catholic (Home)
V10:00 AM
JV11:30 AM
Bus: @
Softball
Diamond JV Tourney (Home)
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Exeter (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Marionville (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Forsyth (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
(Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Riverton High School (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Ash Grove (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Ash Grove (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
(Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Golf
Sarcoxie (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Golf
Neosho with Neosho Christian (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Pleasant Hope (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Pleasant Hope (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Pierce City (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Clever Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Liberal with Bronaugh (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Anderson Junior with Pineville Junior, Noel Elementary, Rocky Comfort, Southwest City, White Rock (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Stockton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Stockton (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Neosho (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV2:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Mickey Mantle Classic (Away)
V
Bus: @
Ash Grove (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Golf
Cassville Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Fair Grove (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Exeter (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Softball Spring Season Girls
Kennett
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
West County (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Strafford (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Pittsburg State University (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Softball
Central (Park Hills)
V10:30 AM
Bus: @
Ste. Genevieve
V1:30 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.