Clever High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9
10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Skyline (Away)
Girls VLoss39 - 61
Girls JVLoss35 - 42
Greenfield (Home)
Boys 8thWin49 - 12
Boys 7thWin18 - 8
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Forsyth (Home)
Boys VLoss81 - 83
Boys JVLoss42 - 55
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Girls VWin45 - 40
Girls JV6:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Seneca (Away)
Boys VWin77 - 50
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Mt. Vernon (Home)
Boys VLoss37 - 47
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball
Strafford (Away)
Boys VLoss62 - 64
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Forsyth (Away)
Girls VLoss52 - 54
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Forsyth (Away)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Skyline (Home)
Boys VLoss51 - 63
Boys JVLoss36 - 48
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Ash Grove
District Tournament
Boys VWin85 - 54
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Marionville
District Tournament
Girls VLoss37 - 40
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Spokane
District Tournament
Boys VWin67 - 49
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Greenwood
District Tournament
Boys VLoss47 - 76
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.