Delta (Deering) High School

Select Month


VJV

March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11
12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Southland (Away)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Southland (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Clarkton (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Softball
Senath-Hornersville with Southland (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Kennett
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Senath-Hornersville (Away)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024
Baseball
Cooter (Home)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Charleston (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 2 Music Festival
Three Rivers Community College - Large Group Festival (Instrumental and Vocal)
Bus: @
Softball
Holcomb (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 2 Music Festival
Three Rivers Community College - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Softball
Charleston (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Delta (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Malden (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Clarkton (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Risco (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Campbell (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Portageville (Home)
V
JV
Bus: @
Softball
Gideon (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Blytheville High School (Away)
V
Bus: @
Softball
Blytheville High School (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.