Charleston High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2 3 4
5
6
7 8 9
10
11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Kelly (Away)
Girls VWin56 - 48
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Oran (Home)
Girls VLoss28 - 56
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Kennett (Home)
Boys VWin63 - 45
Boys JVLoss31 - 41
Scott City (Away)
Girls VLoss37 - 67
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball
Malden (Home)
Boys VWin73 - 60
Boys JVWin60 - 43
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021
Basketball
Chaffee (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Jackson (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 62
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Advance (Away)
Girls VLoss46 - 60
Dexter (Away)
Boys VLoss65 - 76
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
East Prairie
District Tournament
Girls VWin49 - 27
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
East Prairie
District Tournament
Boys VWin83 - 49
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Woodland
District Tournament
Girls V7:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Saxony Lutheran
District Tournament
Boys V7:45 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.