Charleston High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4
5 6 7 8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19 20 21
22
23 24 25
26 27 28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021
Basketball
Bell City
SE Missourian Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin107 - 29
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball
Leopold
SE Missourian Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin61 - 55
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021
Basketball
Kelly
SE Missourian Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin88 - 64
Bus: @
Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021
Basketball
Jackson
SE Missourian Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin51 - 46
Bus: @
Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball
Kelly (Away)
Boys VWin60 - 49
Boys JVWin56 - 38
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Scott County Central (Home)
Girls VLoss31 - 35
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Dexter
Malden JV Tournament
Boys JVLoss35 - 38
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Basketball
Central (New Madrid County) (Away)
Boys VWin58 - 55
Boys JVLoss45 - 54
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022
Basketball
Malden
Malden JV Tournament
Boys JVWin51 - 9
Bus: @
Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball
Scott County Central (Home)
Boys VWin106 - 54
Boys JVWin32 - 13
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022
Basketball
Century
Superman Classic
Boys VWin112 - 30
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Carterville
Superman Classic
Boys VWin70 - 61
Bus: @
East Prairie
Scott-Mississippi Conference Tournament
Girls VWin55 - 21
Bus: @
Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Delta
Scott-Mississippi Conference Tournament
Girls VLoss16 - 88
Bus: @
Massac County
Superman Classic
Boys VWin86 - 67
Bus: @
Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Caruthersville (Home)
Boys VLoss64 - 66
Boys JVLoss61 - 70
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022
Basketball
Sikeston (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball
Kelly (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Basketball
Jackson (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball
Oran (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022
Basketball
Fatima (Home)
Boys V8:30 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.