Chaffee High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Softball
Kelly (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JV1 - 1
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Cross Country
St. Vincent Meet (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Softball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
VLoss2 - 14
JVLoss1 - 4
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
11-Man Football
Portageville with St. Eustachius Jr. (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th5:30 PM
Softball
Van Buren (Home)
VWin5 - 1
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Charleston (Away)
VLoss8 - 48
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Softball
Poplar Bluff (Home)
VLoss0 - 10
JVWin7 - 3
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Cross Country
Clearwater Invitational (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
VWin12 - 1
JV
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Basketball
Oak Ridge Jr. (Home)
Girls 8thWin37 - 8
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Softball
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
VWin12 - 5
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Kelly (Home)
VLoss0 - 31
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country
Arcadia Valley Meet (Away)
Girls V10:30 AM
Softball
Alton
Lady Devils Round Robin
VWin18 - 3
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Lady Devils Round Robin
VWin11 - 7
Saxony Lutheran
Lady Devils Round Robin
VLoss5 - 11
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Softball
North County (Away)
VLoss2 - 11
JV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Basketball
Woodland (Away)
Girls 8thWin40 - 10
Girls 7thWin58 - 7
Softball
Twin Rivers (Away)
VLoss6 - 7
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Basketball
Bloomfield Jr.
Advance Jr. High Round Robin
Girls JHWin49 - 9
11-Man Football
Doniphan (Home)
8th6:00 PM
7th
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Basketball
Meadow Heights Jr.
Advance Jr. High Round Robin
Girls JHWin55 - 15
11-Man Football
Malden (Away)
VLoss6 - 54
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Basketball
Woodland
Advance Jr. High Round Robin
Girls JHWin50 - 10
Cross Country
Cape Central Meet (Away)
Girls V11:00 AM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Basketball
Delta Jr. (Away)
Girls 8thWin48 - 18
Girls 7thWin30 - 6
Softball
East Carter (Home)
VLoss5 - 9
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Cross Country
Oak Ridge Meet (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Saxony Lutheran (Home)
VWin11 - 0
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Softball
Naylor (Away)
VWin14 - 9
JV
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Basketball
Advance (Away)
Girls 8thWin54 - 22
Girls 7thWin26 - 2
11-Man Football
Malden (Away)
8thLoss16 - 32
7th
Softball
Sikeston (Home)
VWin6 - 4
JV
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Hayti (Home)
VLoss6 - 72
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Basketball
Scott City with Kelso Jr. High (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th
Softball
Neelyville (Home)
V4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Basketball
East Prairie Junior (Home)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Cross Country
Jackson Invitational (Away)
Girls V9:00 AM
Softball
Van Buren (Away)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Basketball
Oran Jr. (Home)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Basketball
Scott County Central Jr. (Home)
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
11-Man Football
Kelly with St. Denis Jr. (Away)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Softball
Jackson (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Portageville (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country
Notre Dame Invitational (Away)
Girls V9:00 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.