West Plains High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28 29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Kickapoo (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Kickapoo (Home)
FrLoss13 - 14
Golf
Pearson Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Ozark (Away)
VLoss1 - 6
JVLoss3 - 7
Tennis
Willow Springs (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Volleyball
Mountain Grove (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin2 - 1
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Soccer
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Parkview (Home)
VWin16 - 0
JV
Tennis
Kickapoo
Ozark Conference
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Lebanon
Ozark Conference
Girls VLoss2 - 5
Parkview
Ozark Conference
Girls VWin5 - 1
Waynesville
Ozark Conference
Girls VWin5 - 0
Volleyball
Glendale (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
FrWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball
Lebanon (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Tennis
Rolla (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV
Volleyball
Central (Springfield) (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
FrWin2 - 1
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Lebanon (Away)
VLoss34 - 44
Softball
Lee's Summit North
Springfield Invitational Tournament
VLoss2 - 12
McDonald County
Springfield Invitational Tournament
VLoss2 - 17
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Chili Pepper @ Fayetteville, AR. (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Blair Oaks
Rolla V Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Osage
Rolla V Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Potosi
Rolla V Tournament
V1 - 1
Sullivan
Rolla V Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
11-Man Football
Lebanon (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Lebanon (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Golf
Ozark Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Kickapoo (Home)
VLoss0 - 6
JVLoss3 - 10
Tennis
Branson
District Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 5
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Golf
Ozark Conference Meet (Neutral)
Girls V
Soccer
Kickapoo (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JV5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Glendale Duals (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Kickapoo (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Licking (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Norwood (Home)
VWin13 - 0
JVWin4 - 3
Volleyball
Hillcrest (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
FrWin2 - 0
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Parkview (Home)
VWin57 - 12
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Softball
Poplar Bluff (Home)
VWin5 - 4
JVLoss4 - 6
Volleyball
JV Pink Fest Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Nixa Freshman Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
11-Man Football
Parkview (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Parkview (Home)
Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Soccer
Hillcrest (Away)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JV6:00 PM
Softball
Jefferson City
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 4
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Volleyball
Parkview (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 1
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mountain Grove (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Soccer
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Lebanon (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Fr
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
Waynesville (Away)
V7:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Kickapoo Duals (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Ozark Conference (Springfield, MO) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Soccer
Dixon (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV12:00 PM
Volleyball
Liberty JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
11-Man Football
Waynesville (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Waynesville (Away)
Fr5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Ozark Conference @ Natatorium (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Soccer
Parkview (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Volleyball
Rolla (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV5:45 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Soccer
Lebanon (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Volleyball
Hillcrest
District Tournament
V6:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
11-Man Football
Bolivar (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Springfield Invitational (Away)
Boys V1:30 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
11-Man Football
Bolivar (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bolivar (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Soccer
Rolla (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021
Swimming and Diving
SWMO Championships (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021
Swimming and Diving
SWMO Championships (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.